Australian Catholic University

C.Ed. Overseas Education is a leading representative / agent of Australian Catholic University in Delhi, India.

About Australian Catholic University

The Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university. It has seven campuses and offers programs in four faculties throughout Australia.

ACU has seven campuses in six different cities:

  • North Sydney Campus (MacKillop)
  • Strathfield Campus (Mount St Mary)
  • Melbourne Campus (St Patrick’s)
  • Ballarat Campus (Aquinas)
  • Brisbane Campus (McAuley at Banyo)
  • Canberra Campus (Signadou)
  • Adelaide Campus


  • Education and Arts
  • Health Sciences
  • Law and Business
  • Theology and Philosophy



Study Overseas Consultants in India - Study abroad with C.Ed. Overseas education, we help students to study overseas in Australia, USA, Canada, UK, New Zealand, Singapore, Ireland and IELTS Coaching Centre in Delhi.